• 这是房产私有化的结果,如果没有房产私有化,人们就不会买房、炒房,从而也就不会产生目前诸多房地产乱象。 2019-11-08
  • 【理上网来·喜迎十九大】法国前政要:中国已成为促进世界和平的中坚力量 2019-11-08
  • 我还得感谢你给咱升级呢! 2019-11-02
  • 【学习时刻】韩振峰:继续写好中国特色社会主义这篇“大文章” 2019-11-02
  • 21岁女子沙井村帮男友取"包裹" 没想到刚拿到手就被抓了男友包裹-西安新闻 2019-09-19
  • 那些没去参加高考的人,现在都怎么样了? 2019-09-07
  • 建立校际联盟教育共同体 促义务教育均衡发展 2019-09-07
  • 胜利,从来偏爱千锤百炼的军队和军人 2019-09-03
  • 沙特承认结果很惨痛 下一场比赛必须改变 2019-09-03
  • Winter has come 凤凰网房产如火热情助推加盟伙伴顺利起航 ——凤凰网房产北京 2019-08-22
  • Skip to Content
    Contact Us
    Contact Us
    Use the service request form for questions and feedback

    快三贵州开奖结果:Upcoming Events

    最新彩票app www.xv-j.com July 18, 2019 /?Q2 and Half-Year 2019 Financial Results
    SAP senior management will host a financial analyst conference call?at 2 PM (CET) / 1 PM (GMT) / 8 AM (Eastern) / 5 AM (Pacific). The conference call will be webcast.
    Copy to your calendar
    Listen to the conference call


    October 21, 2019 / Q3 Financial Results
    Copy to your calendar


    November 12, 2019 / Special Capital Markets Day / New York
    Members of the SAP Executive Board will give updates on strategy and explain first results and measures of the operational excellence program. More details on venue, agenda and live-webcast will be published here prior to the event.
    Copy to your calendar


    January 28, 2020 / Q4 and Full Year 2019 Preliminary Results
    Copy to your calendar

    ?

    ?

    Note on Quiet Periods:
    During quiet periods, disclosure of information relative to the performance or prospective performance for a particular financial reporting period is restricted.?Quiet Periods commence in the last week of a quarter and extend to the release of the quarterly results.For the full-year results released in January each year, the Quiet Period usually typically starts in the first full week of December and extends to the release of the preliminary year-end results in January.

    ?

    ?

    Back to top
  • 这是房产私有化的结果,如果没有房产私有化,人们就不会买房、炒房,从而也就不会产生目前诸多房地产乱象。 2019-11-08
  • 【理上网来·喜迎十九大】法国前政要:中国已成为促进世界和平的中坚力量 2019-11-08
  • 我还得感谢你给咱升级呢! 2019-11-02
  • 【学习时刻】韩振峰:继续写好中国特色社会主义这篇“大文章” 2019-11-02
  • 21岁女子沙井村帮男友取"包裹" 没想到刚拿到手就被抓了男友包裹-西安新闻 2019-09-19
  • 那些没去参加高考的人,现在都怎么样了? 2019-09-07
  • 建立校际联盟教育共同体 促义务教育均衡发展 2019-09-07
  • 胜利,从来偏爱千锤百炼的军队和军人 2019-09-03
  • 沙特承认结果很惨痛 下一场比赛必须改变 2019-09-03
  • Winter has come 凤凰网房产如火热情助推加盟伙伴顺利起航 ——凤凰网房产北京 2019-08-22
  • 上班族挣钱 河南快赢481投资技巧 试机号新甘肃十一选五开奖结果 第十期码报资料大全 3d试机院坐标 快乐12开奖走势图四川 博彩为什么能稳赚 陕西快乐10分钟开奖走势图 电子游戏创意 3d开奖号码今晚 香港 36选7开奖结果广东 连环夺宝 15黑 很少出 棒球比赛规则简述 梭哈技巧与必胜风水